Lori Faith Skincare
Call Us Today: (818) 210-4919
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

TESTIMONIALS

Lori is Great! I highly recommend her for your skin care. She is a perfectionist and the results show!

-Shane L. 2/28/2018

 

Lori is the best. Upon meeting Lori I felt her positive energy and I started to feel relaxed already.   The relaxation continued as I rested my body on the. heated bed and under clean fresh sheets and blankets.   Everything about the room was so relaxing.

 

I had the signature 90 min facial.  It was amazing.  My skin never felt so clean, soft, and moisturized.   I'm a middle age soccer mom and my age and time in the sun has caught up to me and my face.   Lori has assured me that we can work together to reduce and hopefully reverse the age/sun damage.   It's time I take care of my self and my skin.

 

Lori uses top notch equipment and products.  She's not pushy to sell her products.   I'll likely try the products and slowly buy the products as I see positive effects.   I'm a minimalist when it comes to skin products so I hope to work with Lori to find me just what I need.   I'm glad to be on my journey of rejuvenation and relaxation with Lori.

-Mina L. 2/6/2018

 

I met Lori at an event nearly two years ago.  I was nervous about seeing another esthetician as the experience I had was frustrating, leaving my skin and face red and peeling with marks for days.  After seeing Lori, I was shocked at how quickly my skin responded to her treatments.  My skin is very sensitive, and typically a facial was a very unpleasant experience.  Now after two years of seeing Lori my skin is nearly free of acne and most importantly the skin is balanced from the dry/oily to clear and radiant.  Thank you Lori!  I highly recommend her!

-Kimberly C. 1/10/2018

 

Lori faith thank you for the epic job you did on my sons. Best teen facial . Love that you sent them home with good instructions on taking care of there skin along with samples of your yummy lines you carry . Can't say enough about your services. Thank you look forward to seeing you soon .

-Barbara W. 1/15/2018

 

Lori is a true professional and amazing at her craft. I have been a long time client and know when I'm going to get a facial, I'm in for a treat, complete relation and great results.

-Dian R. 12/11/2017

 

Yesterday I went to Lori Faith skincare for a facial. I have known Lori for many years. I always resisted going for one reason or another even though we live around the corner from each other in Agoura Hills. I must say it was wonderful. She knows what she is doing and really loves making a client feel welcome and appreciated. She is very thorough. She is gentle and professional. I just finished reading the other reviews above and I totally agree with what has already been written. Skincare is so important. It's probably the second thing people look at. The teeth being the first!!! As we age our skin definitely ages along with everything else. Here is a great opportunity to find out for yourself how enjoyable an experience you can have. Go for it!!! I did and am very pleased.

-Arlene M. 7/28/2017

 

It's a real treat to visit Lori for my facials.  She is attentive and I feel great at how she makes me look.  She has a great eye for other manscaping I may need and truly wants me to look my best.  I am happy to recommend Lori to my friends and family.

-Jason R. 2/13/2017

 

What a sweet lady!  Lori is so welcoming and kind.  She definitely makes sure that you are pampered!  Along with her professional facial, she also gives a deeply relaxing arm, hand, leg, foot, *and* scalp massage.  She really is good at what she does, and is also just really fun to be around.:)

-Kimberly D. 3/26/2016

 

Lori is awesome!!! I'd give her 10 stars if I could. Went to her for a wax and she was so sweet and welcoming, and also she really takes her time, pays attention to detail, and really makes sure she does an excellent job! I highly recommend paying her a visit.

-Evee B. 2/29/2016

 

Amazing experience!! Truly loved my facial from beginning to end!! Highly recommend her, my skin looked and felt unbelievably beautiful after I left!!

Cindy S. 2/4/2015

 

I had the most wonderful facial with Lori. She was incredibly generous with her time and products. Her attention to detail and tailoring to my specific skin needs makes her stand out from most aestheticians. The space was luxurious and calm and I left feeling thoroughly relaxed. If you are seeking a facial that leaves you glowing and rejuvenated, I encourage you to have your next facial by Lori!

-Cheryl M. 1/7/2015

 

Lori brings a special talent to her facials, as she has a great touch, calm demeanor, and if you want it, good conversation. I have seen her six times and enjoy each experience. It is a gift to my well being.

-Greg A. 1/6/2015

 

Lori does a fantastic facial - she is thorough and gentle and knowledgeable as a Skin Care professional.  I've always been completely relaxed when she works on my face, neck and shoulders, hands and feet!

 

I also throoughly enjoy the line of products she uses also!

-Allegra M. 11/22/2013

 

I have had the wonderful pleasure of several facials with Lori and I can tell you that each one has left me feeling relaxed and pampered and genuinely cared for!  The experience with Lori is more than just a facial itself.  It is really a series of customized treatments for your skin combined with a mini massage that includes your head, neck, shoulders and arms and even your feet!

 

From beginning to end Lori helps you leave your worries behind and just enjoy a little vacation from your day while she uses her amazing products to make your skin feel clean and fresh and completely renewed!

 

I haven't had regular facials in the past, but after being under Lori's good care I have realized how important this little bit of "me" time is for my skin and my overall well being.  And, because a big part of my job is meeting people, I realize more than ever that my face and my skin are what people will notice about me so it's crucial that I take care of them.

 

The money and time I spend with Lori is truly an investment in myself and my business that I consider to be essential. And it makes me feel rested and re charged and ready to tackle my day!

-Kathy C. 11/19/2016

 

I never thought I'd make the change from my old aesthetician.  But, never say never!  I had the best 90 minute facial ever!  Lori is dedicated to her customers.  She takes her time and doesn't watch the clock to get you out.  Lori is professional, educated in skin care and values her clients.  I'm coming back to Lori from now on and I'm going to buy gift certificates for the holidays.  You can't go wrong with Lori!  Stacey D.

-Stacey M. 11/16/2013

 

Skin Care, Boca Raton, FL 33432
Skin Care, Boca Raton, FL 33432